EPP Political Assembly

Joseph Daul, President of the European People's Party (in the middle), (r-l) Manfred Weber MEP (Germany), Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, Antonio López-Istúriz White MEP (EPP Group, Spain), Secretary-General of the European People's Party, Andrej Plenković, Prime Minister of Croatia, and Donald Tusk, President of the European Council


Photo Gallery