EPP Group Study Days in Munich

l-r: Antonio Tajani MEP (EPP Group, Italy), President of the European Parliament, Joseph Daul, President of the European People's Party, Angela Merkel, Federal Chancellor of Germany, Angelika Niebler MEP and Daniel Caspary MEP, Heads of the German Delegation of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, CSU and CDU respectively


Photo Gallery