Press conference on the future of Europe

l-r: Petri Sarvamaa MEP (EPP Group, Finland), Alexander Stubb, an EPP candidate for the position of President of the European Commission, Henna Virkkunen MEP (EPP Group, Finland), Jyrki Katainen, Vice-President of the European Commission responsible for Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness, and Sirpa Pietikäinen MEP (EPP Group, Finland)

European Parliament in Strasbourg

Photo Gallery