EPP Group Presidency and Heads of National Delegations in Salzburg

Manfred Weber MEP (Germany), Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament (2nd from right), (r-l) Othmar Karas MEP (EPP Group, Austria), Vice-President of the European Parliament, Angelika Winzig MEP, Head of the Austrian Delegation of the EPP Group, and Harald Preuner, Mayor of Salzburg


Photo Gallery