11-06-01 Group meeting - -- 11-06-01 Group meeting 43.jpg

EPP Group Meeting

l-r: Markus Ferber MEP, Head of the German Delegation (CSU) of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, Edmund Stoiber, Chairman of the High Level Group of Independent Stakeholders on Administrative Burdens, former Minister-President of the State of Bavaria, and former Chairman of the CSU, and Angelika Niebler MEP (EPP Group, Germany)


Photo Gallery