EPP Group Bureau Meeting in Vienna

Françoise Grossetête MEP (France), Vice-Chairwoman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament (in the middle), (l-r) Dr Sabine Herlitschka, CEO of Infineon Austria, Chairwoman of the ECSEL Joint Undertaking, Mariya Gabriel, European Commissioner for Digital Economy and Society, Lasse Boehm, EPP Group Secretariat, and Michael Hirschbrich, Digital expert


Photo Gallery