Bureau Meeting in Berlin

r-l: Manfred Weber MEP (Germany), Chairman of the EPP Group in the European Parliament, Leo Varadkar Tánaiste, Minister for Enterprise, Trade and Employment, President of Fine Gael, Pablo Casado MP, President of Partido Popular, and Rafał Trzaskowski, Mayor of Warsaw and Member of the Committee of the Regions


Photo Gallery